Hello again!

So it’s been ages since my last blog post, Sorry! I fully intended to have written my first book review by now but my university work has got in the way. However, now that I have finished reading copious amounts of articles on the Mexican Revolution of 1911 my review of Donna Tartt’s ‘The Secret History’ will be posted this weekend! This was a great read and I can’t wait to tell you more about it. In the mean time you can try baking my delicious Swedish chocolate cake recipe!

Leave a Reply

