Hello

Sorry about the long delay in the book review, I’ve been busy reading books on Porfirio Díaz for my history essay! My book review of the Woman in White is finally here though. It is slightly shorter than the last review but I didn’t want to give away too much about the plot. I really enjoyed reading this book and I hope the review makes you think you would like to read it too! I will also be posting a sugar free flapjack recipe later on today as I’ve given up sugar for lent. Have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

