Hello

Hello!

I’m sorry it’s been a while since I posted anything on my blog. I have been away travelling which has meant I haven’t been in the kitchen nor have I had internet access. I’ve been in Sri Lanka exploring the amazing sites the island has to offer, seeing the incredible nature that inhabits the island and most importantly taking some time to relax in the sun. I’ve included a few photos of my time away so you can see what I was up to. Due to the long journey to get to Sri Lanka (14 hours!) I was able to read a lot. I got through 3 books and so will be posting my reviews following this post to make up from the lack of reviews this summer. Since I’ve been home I have been back in the kitchen and made a few simple bakes and will be including these too. After next week I’ll be starting university again ready for my final year and my blog will resume it’s usual postings. I hope you all had a great summer too and got plenty of reading and baking done and will enjoy my new blog posts to come.

SDC12190.JPG
Elephant at Pinnawela
Leave a Reply

