Bumper Book Review Week

As promised the first of three book reviews is now up on my blog. The next two will follow as the week progresses and then I will chose my book of the month for September. My easy tiramusu is also just about to be uploaded in case you fancy making it. Please let me know if you have also read ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’ and if you also enjoyed it. I’d love to discuss the novel with someone. I may also watch the film, despite my worries it may be rubbish, and review it as a little extra to go with the novel. Hope you all had a great start to the week and are enjoying this sunny September weather. Also you can now follow me on twitter for all my latest updates @Classics_Cakes . Until tomorrow …

Leave a Reply

