Book Review of the Month

Hello,

I hope everyone is having a great week. My final book review is now up. I enjoyed all three novels I read on holiday ( The MoonstoneBridget Jones’s Diary and The Time Traveler’s Wife) but is without a doubt that ‘Time Traveler’s Wife’ was my favourite of the three as you can probably tell from my reviews. As such. The Time Traveler’s wife will be my book review of the month for September and I will be providing a review of the film next week for you all to see how it compares. I hope that you agree with my choice and look forward to hearing which you think is the best read?

Also if you watched bake off last night and fancy making churros check out my recipe from earlier in the year: Churros con Chocolate !

In the meantime I will be posting some more recipes to make over the weekend and have updated my about page so please take a look.

Keep reading and baking and of course enjoy this beautiful sunshine we enjoying at the moment!

Leave a comment